26/09/2019 : Iris Autumn Roadshow Leicester

IRIS Autumn Roadshow - Leicester

CityLeicester
CountyLeicestershire (GB079)
Date26/09/2019
Hours08:30
CategoriaEvents
Official Website
Facebook

Leicester
Leicestershire (GB079)
Tel 2019-09-26
Categoria Events
Iris Autumn Roadshow Leicester

Look forward to your full potential with IRIS Join our latest series of roadshows as we span the country this Autumn. By attending, you will: Be armed with the information you need to recognise your personal and business goals Be taken on a journey to help you achieve your personal objectives, whether it’s obtaining a better work/life balance, ensuring there is growth in your business, or working towards an earn out. Or a combination of all three Work through a series of exercises and considerations to help you understand and commit to business/personal goals including: building your strategy, identifying hurdles, learning tactics and agreeing your outcomes as part of our Potential Planning Process (PPP) framework Agenda 8.30am - Registration, networking and coffee 9.30am - State of the nation.

Identify your potential 10.15am - Setting your objectives and strategy 11.00am - Break 11.15am - Overcoming the hurdles and tactics 12.00pm - Outcomes and wrap up 12.45pm - Event close Each session will include presentations from industry leaders and IRIS experts. During registration and refreshment breaks, you'll also have time to network with like-minded peers. Other locations available to attend: Manchester - Wednesday 25th September 2019 Leicester - Thursday 26th September 2019 Waltham Abbey - Tuesday 1st October 2019 London - Wednesday 2nd October 2019 Cardiff - Tuesday 8th October 2019 Exeter - Wednesday 9th October 2019 Belfast - Tuesday 15th October 2019 Newmarket - Wednesday 16th October 2019 Scotland - Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Newcastle - Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Home Page - Privacy Sitemap Copyright © 2019 EventsinUK.net


P4-G